Remembering My "Cyprus Cruise" Travel Experience With Photography ⚓️

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Over the course of this week I have been slowly searching through some of my old Holiday Photo folders on my Mac laptop. I was hoping to find something uplifting that I could share with you all, memories of better times before Covid-19 destroyed all of our Holiday plans.

Tourism has most certainly been severely disrupted recently, and I really hope that improves over the coming year. A brighter future let's hope...

Remembering-My-Med-Cruise.png

  • The above image has been digitally filtered by me for a more dramatic "special effect" appearance, from my original photo.

So to continue...

I am remembering a seven day cruise around the truly spectacular Mediterranean islands, especially the Greek island of Cyprus. Although this was only a one day visit, we traveled by coach to "Limassol", a really beautiful beach resort.

The Cypriot people are extremely friendly towards English tourists, and do speak good English themselves. Greek food is definitely delicious also, I can fully recommend giving it a try at the many restaurants. I have shared a few photographs below for your enjoyment. I truly hope that they are of interest to someone on Hive.

Please enjoy my Photographs...


CruisingTheMed.png


Cyprus0002.jpeg


Cyprus0001.JPG


DSC00589 copy 2.JPG


DSC00590 copy 2.JPG


All Photos (above) were shot with my Sony DSC-W17 Camera 📷
Therefore Strictly Copyright ©2021 @andy4475

Many Thanks for viewing my Travel Photography Article 👍
Bye for now, See you all again very soon... 👋


Sort:  

Hi @andy4475,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Many thanks for your kind attention √√√


Hey @andy4475, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!wine


Cheers, @asimo You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @andy4475.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

Many thanks @asimo please enjoy some !wine in return √


Cheers, @andy4475 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @asimo.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

Yes very true covid19 has changes everything...
Thanks for sharing the memories..