Potato Donuts and Seaweed Dessert

0DE15542-E7EC-4925-BE96-67DD33FBDA6D.jpeg

Every weekend, my nieces and nephews have more time at my house to play with my mother. They asked me to buy donuts and seaweed desserts.

My three nephews kept begging me. I tried my best, because I know, donut sellers in my city are very rare.

I tried my best, then luckily, I found potato donuts and seaweed desserts. So I'm sharing food photography while I prepare those sweet treats for my nieces and nephews.

I used a cheerful Tosca and pink background. The donuts also look cheerful. So I wanted to make the colors there stand out even more for a happy vibe.

AE3ACB39-064E-4EF3-A06B-BCC2D36CAD92.jpeg

I used natural light and let the shadows from the windows fit into the frames.

Enjoy my food photography!




C2BF119F-290F-48D5-A9C6-F1D3EA5EE67D.jpeg



20FC5F19-0DCA-4075-AA39-4E99C78E54EF.jpeg

D833E63A-8D94-4C7D-8C0B-EF94F04F96AC.jpeg


D59E97C4-2836-4444-AA0E-B0BA69457256.jpeg


7A08900F-017F-4506-9086-2562F2DB354A.jpeg



88895343-91C2-459F-80D8-0D5F1CC635D7.jpeg

606FF4D2-8F24-4407-B71F-57ED3A100422.jpeg


7D93E3F9-9E07-4A0B-BF05-23AC89FEE785.jpeg

A8185D6A-B0F9-48D2-981F-D6CDCA5A44F7.jpeg


8813E1AA-8C19-46E7-89B1-DD96F1A0C179.jpeg


60A3B950-6645-4259-AEE1-628892E7567B.jpeg


9FA26C69-F7CB-4D9A-BC7F-5FB8AEE0AB57.jpeg




Thank you for reading my blog and reblog if you want my blog this time worthy of reading by others.

All Images Were Taken With iPhone 11.



Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


With HIVE Blockchain.jpg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share life, poem, food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration.
Make sure you follow her blog as well for some interesting discussions about life other than food.
If you need a copywriter for your projects, Anggrek Lestari will be ready to help you.

Contact Person: [email protected]
Discord: anggreklestari#3009

Sort:  

Your food is always looking so yummi...

Aw, thanks! :)

hello dear friend @anggreklestari good day
You are very good at taking food, the truth invites you to take a bite of those delicious donuts
I appreciate that you let us know these beautiful photographs
I wish you a great day

Hi, @jlufer I wish you have a great day too.

I'm glad you enjoy my post. :)

Same here to you I wish you a great day too ,i wish th food is Cooke by you @ anggrklestari.the photography is quite unique and tempted I feel like take the good now,also the colour ar awesome.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Were they as good as they look? I think your shots look like something designed for a West Anderson movie. It shares that aesthetic. Great photos. I haven't eaten anything containing seaweed since I ate some of it a very long time ago in the house of a Japanese friend my dad had. I remember it tasting funny, but I was just a kid then, so everything tasted funny. 😂

It was sooo good! Potato donut has a softer texture than general donut dough. Then the seaweed texture is chewy! fun texture :)

It sound like a whole texture experience. I'll add it to my list of foods to try. :D

Pls do and also list out the ingredients for me to also try it for myself tanks


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Please gojek-in to me : D

Happy Kids, Happy Auntie! Donut looks good 😋

I love potato donut

Wanna try that one day. 🙏🏼👌🏽😋

Apparently, it tastes really good :)

Thanks, bro :)

What is potato doughnuts @anggreklestari?
Is that like Kuih Keria? And if so, wow, they really fancied it up ...

yes, like kuih keria. The topping makes them look fancy :)

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

delicious and delicious donuts,, you are very creative in making donuts with various decorations

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @kaerpediem & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Good one from you mate very nice, I love it looking so yummy yummy and delicious


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@anggreklestari wow very delicious donuts.I really appreciate your food photography. I love your all food decoration system.👌👌👌

Very pretty presentation !

All picture is very good and very tasty foods