Colors of the day

Good evening everyone. Every day rush totally separated me from ecency in a week. But I still was able to take some pictures.

Whole week it was raining super hard..

I saw milion of rainbows all around the town. But I wasn't able to take any pictures because every time I was outside without my camera.. So last Sunday it was so windy and rain started, on the back of the house I noticed so beautiful rainbow... I took my camera and 120-400mm telephoto lens and I took these few pictures..

In lightroom I used only dehaze to show you real colours. It looks amazing on these pictures. What do you think..

I took after that few pictures in light studio box.. I ordered it on ebay to see how will macro shots look under that bright light. And here is result

As you can see lightning is amazing, those led lights are perfect for macro and close up photos. In next post I'll tell you more about that studio box.

I hope you like these photos, which ones do you prefer more?

My favourite one is first time of the rainbow

Sort:  

Super cool shots!

Thanks. Rainbows were magical that day

untitled.gif

Beautiful photo of the rainbows.
I will wait for the light box review from your, as it make a great macro photos

Have never seen a rainbow 🌈 so beautiful. These pictures are lovely. You are indeed a professional.

Thank you so much. But I think I'm far from professional 🙈🙈 who knows maybe in future I'll do something serious with my photography skills

Please don't waste your talent, you should put in more seriously. We can't say when that big break will come.

Nice shots here, good timing too

Indeed great timing 🫣🙈

All pictures very beautiful and amazing . Bless you.

Totally in love with the rainbow photos! 🌈

My Sponge Bob! haha
untitled.gif

Wow these pictures you clicked are very aestheti😍