About what I've been doing these last few Months...

in Photography Lovers23 days ago

Hello everyone ! I hope you're all well and that you're having a good weekend !

I wanted to take the time to write you this little message to give you more news about my activities over the last few months, which have prevented me - in part - from participating here as much as I would have liked to !

DSC_2534.JPG

The house in the country, and especially our garden, have both taken up a lot of our time and energy, but they're making good progress too! After planting a large number of fruit trees, we're also planning to tackle some more extensive work on the house. Probably removing the cement that prevents the walls from breathing and redoing the floor with raw clay tiles.

But beyond all that, one of the things that has most distracted me from my mission here, which is to interact with people I like and add most regularly to my virtually-told adventure, is quite simply crypto-currency ! Indeed, I had never been a very assiduous investor, but since the beginning of the year, it's all been very different. I've invested heavily in the SOLANA blockchain and in a number of (hopefully !) promising projects.

DSC_2551.JPG

I've also had problems of all kinds, including financial ones, which have forced me to reduce the amount of HIVE here. It was also due to the fact that I wanted to rebalance my proportion of investments, the percentage of my portfolio, and not put all my eggs in one basket...

I spent many hours doing airdrops, monitoring campaigns, solving testnets and many other tasks. I've started to immerse myself in my trading courses again and I'd also like to learn to code. A lot of things, as you can understand, but a busy life means happiness, unless... you're not organised enough ^^ !

DSC_2621.JPG

I hope you'll understand all this and forgive my silence towards many of you over the last few months ! I'm going to try to be a bit more present ! One of the things I've got the most room for improvement in is perhaps replying to your comments, and from now on you can assume that if this one is upvoted, it's because I've seen and read it. In fact, when I was completely active, I think that if the time spent creating, shooting and writing was worth 1, then I spent more than 3 in response time. An article usually takes me over an hour. So that's 4 hours a day if I'm here every day, and I hope you'll understand that I can't afford that much time any more !

DSC_2688.JPG

On that note, I'd like to wish you an excellent Sunday and I apologise once again !

I hope to hear from you soon :)

Take care and see you soon,

<3

@anttn

DSC_2697.JPG

All the images illustrating this article were taken with my camera during a recent walk !





Bonjour chers tous ! J’espère que vous allez bien et que vous passez un bon weekend !

Je tenais à prendre le temps de vous écrire ce petit message pour vous donner plus de nouvelles de mes activités de ces derniers mois et qui m’ont empêchées - en partie - de participer ici autant que le ferais auparavant et que je l’aurai souhaité !

DSC_2534.JPG

La maison à la campagne, et surtout notre jardin, tous deux ont bien contribué à nous prendre du temps et de l’énergie, mais cela avance à grands pas aussi ! Après avoir planté un grand nombre d’arbres fruitiers, nous prévoyons aussi de peut-être nous attaquer à des travaux de plus grande ampleur dans la maison. Probablement retirer le ciment qui empêche les murs de respirer et refaire le sol avec de la dalle d’argile brute.

Mais au delà de tout cela, une des choses qui m’a le plus détourné de ma mission ici, c’est à dire interagir avec des gens que j’apprécie et ajouter le plus régulièrement à mon aventure virtuellement racontée, c’est tout simplement la crypto monnaie ! En effet, je n’avais jamais été un investisseur très assidu, mais depuis le début de l’année, tout cela a été très différent. Je me suis massivement investi dans la blockchain SOLANA et dans un nombre de projets (on l’espère !) prometteurs.

DSC_2551.JPG

J’ai aussi eu des problèmes de tous ordres, mais aussi financiers et qui m’ont forcés à réduire ma quantité de HIVE ici. Cela venait aussi du fait que je souhaitais aussi rééquilibrer ma proportion d’investissements, le pourcentage de mon portfolio, et ne pas mettre tous mes oeufs dans le même panier…

J’ai passé de nombreuses heures à faire des airdrops, suivre des campagnes, résoudre des testnets et bien d’autres tâches. J’ai recommencé à me plonger dans mes cours de trading et je souhaiterais aussi apprendre à coder. Beaucoup de choses comme vous pouvez le comprendre, mais une vie bien remplie est gage de bonheur, sauf… si on n’est pas assez conséquemment organisé ^^ !

DSC_2621.JPG

J’espère que vous comprendrez tout cela et que vous voudrez aussi bien excuser mon silence envers beaucoup d’entre vous durant ces derniers mois ! Je vais m’efforcez d’être un peu plus présent ! Une des choses sur lesquelles j’ai le plus de progrès à faire, c’est peut être répondre à vos commentaires et dorénavant, vous pouvez estimer que si celui-ci est upvoté, c’est que je l’ai vu. En effet, dans la période où j’étais complètement actif, je pense que si le temps de création, de prises de vues et d’écriture valait 1, je passait alors plus de 3 en temps de réponse. Un article me prends plus d’une heure en général. Cela fait donc 4 heures par jour si je viens quotidiennement et j’espère que vous comprendrez que je ne peux plus me permettre autant de temps par jour !

DSC_2688.JPG

Sur ce, je vous souhaite un excellent dimanche et je vous renouvelle mes excuses !

Prenez bien soin de vous et à très bientôt,

<3

@anttn

DSC_2697.JPG

Toutes les images qui illustrent cet article ont été prises avec mon appareil photo lors d'une balade récente !


Sort:  

Picsart_24-03-23_16-07-05-756.jpg

This post was curated by the Visual Shots Team
Join to our Discord Channel
Be part of our Curation Trail

DELEGATIONS ARE WELCOME

| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP |

Yes. Life of an adult. Balancing work and other interests. @anttn 😊

I liked the last photo.

Hey dear @anttn ,
no worries. Sometimes life happens and we need to set priorities. I suppose that most people here assumed you being busy around your house and garden anyways. At least I did. 😉
I wish you good luck with your investments and that everything turns out for the best for you. It's a good time if you did your investments around the beginning of the year as the markets are quite positive.
Take your time and I'll be waiting patiently to hear from you.
And I did like the pictures in your article. Nice shots! Well done!
Take care and be well!

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

I also had some financial problems and also required me to reduce my HP
Well, that’s the life of an adult. We gotta balance the life

Excellent photos... Good luck in everything you are doing!... Excellent text to accompany the photos!

!discovery shots
!VSC

Hey Visual friend!... You've given all your VSC today to your favorite authors! You want to give more VSC Tokens? Perfect! Come and get more through: VSC MARKET


¡Hola amigo Visual!... ¡Hoy has dado todos tus VSC a tus autores favoritos! ¿Quieres dar más VSC Tokens? ¡Perfecto! Ven y consigue más a través de: VSC MARKET



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

!PIZZA
!LOL
!ALIVE

@anttn! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cryptoyzzy. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@cryptoyzzy(4/5) tipped @anttn

!ALIVE

Your post has been manually reviewed for curation.

separator2.png

Principality of Bastion's Tavern - Our Leit Motiv? Let's Grow Together.

Discord | ECU | Site | Twitch | Donations | Paypal via Streamlabs

One click delegations: 500 HP | 1500 HP | 5000 HP |25000 HP | 100000 HP
Or delegate the amount you decide to @hive-143869, using peakd's wallet, for example.

JON.gif

separator2.png

@anttn! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ itharagaian. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

!ALIVE
!LOL

@anttn! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ phillarecette. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Congratulations @anttn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 94000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 95000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP