Mayorquina Wallpapers / Wallpapers de Mayorquina [ENG/ESP]

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to this community of photography lovers, I hope you are well. ✌️

Today I want to share with you my favorite pictures from my trip to Mayorquina Beach in Morrocoy National Park, Venezuela.

Saludos a esta comunidad de amantes de la fotografía, espero que estén bien ✌️

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mis fotografías favoritas del viaje que realicé a la playa Mayorquina en el Parque Nacional Morrocoy, Venezuela.


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)



Beach Sunday. / Domingo playero.


IMG_20211205_114024.jpg


A few days ago I told you about my adventure in this beach called Mayorquina and although I showed you some pictures of the trip, I also have the ones that become Wallpapers and my favorites.

Hace unos días les conté mi aventura en esta playa llamada Mayorquina y aunque les mostré algunas fotografías del viaje, tengo también las que se convierten en Wallpapers y mis favoritas.

walpa1.jpg

walpa4.jpg

walpa2.jpg

IMG_20211205_104235_1.jpg

IMG_20211205_104242.jpg

playa10.jpg

IMG_20211205_130937.jpg

IMG_20211205_120114.jpg

1648504267608.jpg

IMG_20211205_104745.jpg


Each of the photographs are of my authorship taken from a Xiami Redmi Note 7 phone which has a 48MP camera.

Thank you very much for being here, I hope you liked the pictures and if you want to know this beautiful place you can go to my last post 💙.

Cada una de las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas desde un teléfono Xiami Redmi Note 7 que tiene una cámara de 48MP.

Muchas gracias por estar aquí, espero que les hayan gustado las fotos y si desean conocer este hermoso lugar pueden ir a mi ultima publicación 💙.

separadorplaya.jpg


🌞 See you next time 🌞


🌞 Hasta la próxima aventura 🌞

graciasplaya.jpg