Photography Lovers Community Curation - 12/3/21

in Photography Lovers2 years ago
Authored by @castleberry

Photography Lovers Curation Report

dividers-04.png

Hello Photography Lovers! Welcome to another curation report from the community. We are committed to curating the best photography content on the Hive BlockChain as well as fostering engagement within the community. Without you all this community would not be possible. In order to provide you with the highest quality experience, we are diligently seeking not just the best photography or photographers but the best content overall.

We will not be curating single-image posts, especially with little to no description. This community is focused on high-quality content which includes what surrounds the images you share here. If you only have one good image to post, you may consider saving it to put together with your next singles to create a more enriching post altogether. Quality over quantity will provide a more rewarding experience to the whole community in every sense.

Now, after our curators have diligently sifted through the community's posts we have our curation selections to share with you all. Take some time to visit some of this week's featured community members and engage in the posts. Keep up the great work for your chance to be in the next round of curation!

dividers-04.png

Today's Curation Selections

dividers-04.png

dividers-04.png

dividers-04.png

dividers-04.png

dividers-04.png

dividers-04.png

PhotographerPost Link
@macchiataWave Breakers : Tetrapods

dividers-04.png

PhotographerPost Link
@fotostefTake a look

dividers-04.png

dividers-04.png

PhotographerPost Link
@tattoodjayArt Around town

dividers-04.png

PhotographerPost Link
@jenzelPhotoshots for today!

dividers-04.png

dividers-04.png

dividers-04.png

dividers-04.png

PhotographerPost Link
@akinomeChristmas time

dividers-04.png

dividers-04.png

dividers-04.png

dividers-04.png

dividers-04.png

dividers-04.png

PhotographerPost Link
@fotostefThe very essence

dividers-04.png

dividers-04.png

dividers-04.png

PhotographerPost Link
@gvkantenExploring Nightphotography

dividers-04.png

PhotographerPost Link
@yetarasMaiden grapes

dividers-04.png

PhotographerPost Link
@sallybeth23More macro morsels

dividers-04.png

dividers-04.png

Thank you for taking the time to stop by and honor the selections this week. To encourage Engagement we will also be curating the comments. For those actively communicating and adding meaningful input, we will be rewarding some with Engage tokens to be distributed within the Photography Lovers Community. Keep up the great content and the great work!

honeybackg - Copy.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much for choosing. I very appreciate the Photography Lovers Community. Currently, he has 9,996 followers. This is really amazing.

We have a lot of talent being shared here in this community and it is awesome. Thanks for your contribution.

You're welcome. It's amazing my brother.

Thanks for adding my blog to this collection!

Thanks for your awesome contribution! You have been doing a most excellent job and your curation is well deserved. Keep up the fantastic work.

Thanks so much buddy! I really appreciate your kind words. They are really motivating me!

Stay motivated my friend! Truly

I will try my best!!

Thank you so much for the mention 😀🙏.. Beautiful pictures of all members here

Thanks for your contribution! =)

oh gosh thanks for the mention @badge-696969 it is a great opportunity to be here included in you mentions. Thank you so much! It's my 1st time be included on this community--Photography Lovers, it was unexpected coz i know in my self I'm not good in taking photographs but I love doing it so I tried so hard... and unexpectedly I'm included here.

Thank you so much!!!

I think you have some natural talent and the best way to get better is to just practice and grow your experience! Your curation here was well deserved. Keep up the great work and be encouraged. =)

Thanks so much again for that encouragement Sir, this will help to boost my confident to do more and strive for improvement. :)

Just keep on keepin' on and the improvements will come! You rock!

Wow... Here is a lot of amazing posts and gorgeous photographs 😍 can't wait to read them and see more... I love posts like this cause you always find new amazing photographers that you haven't seen before and find new posts.

Thank you for including me and the support 🙏 appriciate it and feel honored.

Happy weekend ❤️

Your post was awesome!

Thank you very much 🤗 means alot.
Happy weekend.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

untitled.gif

This is a really great collection!

Truly it is!

They are clearly very professional photographers, they have been well selected and curated, I applaud and I am proud of their skill in the way the pictures are taken. 🥰🥰🥰🥰

We have many awesome amateur photographers! We try to curate everybody that posts amazing content. Thanks for stopping by.

I agree and take pride in the way it is given, and I am also really trying to be better. Currently, the photography tools that I use are still simple, but the spirit of sharing content is very enthusiastic again. Thanks for responding to us. 🤲😍

Thank you very much for including my content in the collection.

You had some really cool shots. Thanks for your contribution this round of curation!

Thank you for including me.

Your shot that was selected for the thumbnail was pretty epic. Keep up the great work and thanks for your contribution.

Yeah, happy to be in the thumbnail as well. I saw it, and thought my post got all those votes heheheh

Looking forward to my next post here. (I was wondering if a One photo post is worth it?)

Oh my, oh my.. stunning quality contents!
I mean.. that wednesday walk is just amazing, Thank you for all the curators work and giving the spotlight on these gems :)

Yes, we had some excellent content this round of curation. Thanks for the encouragement! Cheers

Wow that's lovely and mind blowing .
Nice being here
Looking to make some friends
Check out my blog

This is some real piece of work. Keep it up .
I am new here and glad to be part of hive community. Love to make some friends

Thanks for including me in this 🙌🙌🙌

Thanks for your awesome contribution!

They are great people in the world of photography, the photos they get look so cool and perfect, the right choice for great people.

Great collection of photos as always. Never failed to make my day. Please, continue sharing. I love each shots.