Dahlia Flame Fresh

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

Dahlia Flame Fresh.

Is it possible to combine two concepts - flame and freshness?

No doubt if this flame burns on the Dahlia's petals covered with dew drops.

This flame can warm you in cold winters and cool you in hot summers!

I could not pass by this magnificent flower.

Its petals really look like tongues of red flame.

20201112120627.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg