Ultra-cat

in Photography Lovers4 years ago

Ultra-cat.

Ultra-color, ultra-contrast, ultra-sharpness, ultra-negative, ultra-error of the photographer at the time of editing the photo can lead to an interesting result.

I edited a photo of a tricolor cat on my phone and accidentally moved the color arc more than I wanted to.

The result seemed to me interesting and funny.

So, the ultra-cat appeared.

20201003183908.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

Sort:  

Hey! I like this one! I would love to make one ultra cat too!

Cheers.

Hello! I'm sure such a cat sits inside your smartphone))

Right on!! I will have to discover one at least around here!

Cheers.