Beautiful and young singer.

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Last year I was involved as a cameraman for a youtube account, https://www.youtube.com/c/GLOBALMUSIKDIGITAL/videos
This is a singer on YouTube and I'm working on my job taking a video clip of a song called "Faithful Forever" link to the song.


The title of the song is quite interesting, of course it tells about happiness in a love relationship.

In the video clip, at this location I made several scenes, such as lovers, it's for the happiness of this couple, some scenes in the video clip look romantic, maybe I should think about the content of the lyrics in a song, I think the scenes that are played in a song video must adequately represent the contents of the song's lyrics. I also have to think about that scene.
I chose a prime location on a side street in my city,
along this road there are several places to relax and decorated with lamps on the poles between the chairs, at night it looks beautiful.

_DSC9331.jpg

_DSC9360.jpg

_DSC9364.jpg

_DSC9366.jpg

_DSC9331-2.jpg

And for the next location I was already at the beachside cafe, at the next location I also made some other scenes, and of course the girl who was in the procession as a singer was also wearing other clothes, so she changed her clothes, maybe showing the scene the next day in the video clip.
I hope you can see it on the youtube link I have provided above.

Some of these photos I took while we were taking a break, I didn't hesitate to ask him to do some poses, not only video clips, I also needed some photos for me to make on thumbnails on YouTube.

This girl whose full name is Nazia Marwiana also has a personal YouTube account.
You can watch it here.https://www.youtube.com/c/NaziaMarwianaOfficial/videos
Kalau mau follow instagramnya juga bisa search berdasarkan nama @ziamarwianaofficial

_DSC9398.jpg

_DSC9380.jpg

_DSC9383.jpg

_DSC9385.jpg

_DSC9381.jpg

I think this is a very talented girl, besides being young, this girl also has a beautiful voice.
I have to call him a young content creator in the singing field.

Photoby. @benk07
Location. Banda Aceh City, Aceh Province, Indonesia.

Sort:  

Congratulations @benk07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

thank

You're welcome @benk07, thanks for your implication here 😊👍

These are some beautiful shots! I'm sure she was super pleased with your photography.

@castleberry Thank you.
it's true that the girl is very happy I got a thank you from her through a post on her instagram. 😁

The photos are very beautiful as is the model who participated in this shoot.

@triplug Thank you.
this is a united team doing our job.😁