Happy day for newlyweds.

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Last month I was given the trust to work on this moment of happiness for this couple.
this couple wanted me to do a pre-wedding shoot, i would gladly do it.
They both look very happy, I am happy to see this, beautiful girl and handsome man, they are really a perfect match.

As you can see, here I will get them wet with the ocean waves coming crashing against the reef, the splash of sea water will surely wet them both, that's my wish.

in this photo, they are wearing their last clothes and in the last photoshoot, here they look so tired that they stopped my work but i am still not satisfied with the result of this picture, i want to make some pictures without them noticing here , i want candid photos at this location with the waves crashing, but I had to stop that desire because they were very tired, and I was dismissed to continue shooting, yes I have to understand that.

Out of this whole picture I only chose one location with three outfits, it's just that I had to think my frame had to be different.

_DSC9850-1.jpg

_DSC9847-1.jpg

_DSC9824.jpg

this is the second dress they have worn, I had to do some styling for this dress, looks like they are holding their own drink, to me it looks like they are attending a dance.

_DSC9659-1.jpg

_DSC9684-2.jpg

_DSC9702.jpg

This is their main outfit, all white.
In my area, if a couple wears this dress, it means they are a married couple who just finished their wedding, this is the wedding dress.
In addition to using this dress, you can also often meet women who use henna on their hands, you can also make sure that the woman is a newlywed.

This has become a habit in my area.

_DSC9646.jpg

_DSC9628.jpg

_DSC9616.jpg

_DSC9602.jpg

_DSC9492.jpg

You can see the henna painting on hand clearly in this picture.

_DSC9504.jpg

_DSC9535-1.jpg

_DSC9529-1.jpg

_DSC9523.jpg

Above is some of my work.
I really look forward to input from all of you.

Photo by. @benk07
Location. Lhoknga Beach. Aceh Province. Indonesia.

Sort:  

That was awesome.
Your wedding shots is perfect.
My name is menati.im photographer.nice 2 meet you

@menati nice to meet you, too. greetings photography from me.

Well capturing happy moments can't result in bad photos. You certainly did great.

@crazy-andy Thank you, I really enjoy doing this work.

Congratulations @benk07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

@hivebuzz thank.

You're welcome @benk07. 😊

BTW, may we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you!

Lovely pictures. The henna designs are similar to what Indian brides have during their weddings.

@boyfromhimalayas thanks, maybe there will be some similarities with other countries about this henna design.

Eres un fotógrafo genial.
!1UP

@latino.romano thanks, I will continue to learn as much as I can about my work.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @latino.romano!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@ccc-curator, @stem-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

@curation-cartel Thank you very much. I really appreciate.

¡Qué maravillosas fotografías! Poder conocer otras culturas y sus costumbres a través de tan bellas imágenes es una gozada. Me ha encantado sobre todo esos colores intensos rodeados de tanta luminosidad. Felicidades

What wonderful pictures! To be able to get to know other cultures and their customs through such beautiful images is a joy. I especially loved those intense colours surrounded by so much luminosity. Congratulations

@marguimiau Thank you, I'm very happy if you are happy.