Her name is Finda, a cute girl I met at the beach.

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

I had time to greet a sweet woman named Finda when she introduced herself.

This girl born in 2000 is a student at a university in the city of Banda Aceh, Indonesia.

Yes, I'm still a student, he said when we met.

That afternoon I decided to visit the beach in my city, just to enjoy the scenery around the beach while eliminating the noise of the city.
accidentally let alone an appointment with a beautiful girl who is walking on the beach and playing in sea water but only her feet are wet, is this what is called a mate?? I asked myself while laughing out loud..

Then my camera pointed at him, suddenly he started to style by trying to run a little towards the camera, he looks happy when being photographed. just a few steps girl in front of me,

can i see the result? he said to me.
maybe gladly, I told him.

We were silent for a while, I think he will scold me for taking it without permission, that's a great picture, I will pose again for some style, is it still okay?? he asked again. Of course I was very happy with the answer after seeing the pictures from my camera.

let's pose, I'll have plenty of time for me to spend taking your picture, I told him with a laugh to start joking with this girl I still don't know.

Without realizing it, this girl started to play model-style poses, maybe these are some of her favorite poses hehe.

Long story short, after we finished this impromptu photo shoot, we found a cafe around the beach to rest and enjoy some of the drinks available there.
There we started to get closer in terms of introducing ourselves to each other, starting from asking his name, his activities, even where he lives, but I didn't dare ask if he already had a partner, hahaha

Almost half a day we were destined to meet, then we chose to return to our respective destinations.And of course this girl didn't forget to say thank you when we started choosing to go home.

_DSC8769.jpg

_DSC8761-2 (1).jpg

_DSC8763.jpg

_DSC8792.jpg

_DSC8794.jpg

_DSC8796-2.jpg

Here I also took some portrait frame poses.

_DSC8789.jpg

_DSC8742.jpg

_DSC8755.jpg

_DSC8714-2.jpg

_DSC8713.jpg

_DSC8716.jpg

Photoby. @benk07
location. Alue Naga beach.

Sort:  

Wow. Beautiful pics 👏🏻👏🏻

@nanie.lilla Thank you, glad to make you like this photo. regards.

Nice pictures. I like the contrast between the blue of the sea and her brown turban (Is that what it's called?). I think you did a very good job there.

@crptogeek Thanks for your comment. I only played a bit on saturation, dehaze, and contrast, the rest I often rely on Kelvin's manual white balance system. Greetings photography friends.

Sangat cantik cewek jih
You are very good at doing photography. I really like it from the photo shared above. greetings from me in sawang

@waliphoto thank you welcome back.

She is very gorgeous and these shots are super beautiful!

@castleberry maybe in my heart i wish i could see that girl again,😁
Thank you

I hope so too. She had a natural grace and beauty that you captured very well. =)

@castleberry if fate will meet this girl again, 😁 because I don't have social media to be able to contact her.
no contact with him.

Amazing pictures ,beautiful model and location!!love the colors !you did a great work!

@albephotos5, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

@albephotos5 Thank you guys, I'm proud to make you happy.