If the twilight is no longer orange.

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

DSC01479.jpg

If one day the twilight is no longer orange,
Remembering your light remains my wish,
Love poems or stories about us,
Floating neatly within the framework of the sky,
some jokes,
A little storm in our steps that are no longer together.

In longing, there is a feeling of numbness that is increasingly aloof,
aah, let me stroke my chest tightly,
The seagull's song also sounded bland,
Happiness accompanies suffering.

DSC01482.jpg

DSC01477.jpg

DSC01488.jpg

Now let me sail the wide ocean in this solitude.
Conquering fierce waves, thunderstorms or even fierce rocks I will face.

Photo by. @benk07

Sort:  

This is a perfect timing photograph shots. It's relieving to see and the poem goes along with it. I love each of the photographs

Thanks for sharing

Cheers

@hislab thank you, I'm just a twilight connoisseur who never gets bored.
Toast.