Marriage is perfect happiness with a life partner.

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hi all honeycomb friends.

The following is the next stage of my work on shooting some pre-wedding moments.
After a few weeks I finished my work on one couple's moments of happiness, this time I was in charge of making some frames with the other couple.

I know the couple was very happy on this photo shoot day, wearing a wedding dress, complete with henna engraved on the hands, I think every couple will feel very happy for their wedding.

"The greatest man is the one who has a life partner who has promised and lives a full life with his partner / grows old together" in my opinion.

So for this photo shoot I still chose a location on the beach and in some trees, what's different from before is this time I chose a beach with clean sand with several poses that I think are suitable for this couple.

I chose Lhoknga beach, where this beach is often visited by foreign and local tourists. This beach is located in the province of Aceh on the outskirts of Banda Aceh, Indonesia.
If you visit the city of Banda Aceh, this lhoknga beach is one of the beaches that you should not miss, the waves are challenging for surfboard players and you can enjoy the sunset clearly here, very cool.
Unfortunately, in my shoot this time, I didn't plan to shoot the sunset here, as neither couple really enjoyed the sunset, perhaps because they were so tired they didn't want to wait for the sun to set that evening.

_DSC2601.jpg

_DSC2611.jpg

_DSC2579.jpg

_DSC2559.jpg

_DSC2569.jpg

_DSC2550.jpg

That day the couple chose only two dresses in the photo shoot.
you can see in some of my frames this time.

_DSC2495.jpg

_DSC2485.jpg

_DSC2480.jpg

_DSC2456.jpg

_DSC2471.jpg

Photo by. @benk07

Sort:  

Congratulations @benk07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank

You're welcome @benk07. 😊🌹

BTW, may we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you!