some interesting side of this girl

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive Friends.

As I said last week in my last post.
This time I will tell you a little about Ashura, who at the beginning of the shoot was shy and then became very active.

After much discussion with this girl named Ashura, I found that she often does modeling photos with several other photographers in my city. it was shown through her instagram account @asyura_saifullah when she showed it to me, i also just found out about this, from her instagram we can see how active this girl is on her social media, i see her followers on instagram have reached 16 thousand people, that's nothing compared to the account my instagram @abenk.7
Apart from being a model, I saw Ashura also playing herself as a star in the video clip of a folk song, I also saw her Instagram post, this is a girl who is talented in acting.

Ashura is also a student at one of the city's medical faculties,
This girl also had time to report that soon she will be married by a man, they have done the status of engagement and will soon be married. wow what a lucky man who will accompany this girl's life in the future.
I am glad to hear it. I hope they will always have happiness in their future life.

Friends, here are some photos of a cute girl named Ashura, here you can see the same location as my last post when I photographed a girl named Dinda Safira who is also Ashura's best friend as I told you before,

Please give your suggestions about some of my post results.
Your criticism and suggestions are very valuable to me, an effort to improve my shots in the future.

_DSC8592.jpg

_DSC8590.jpg

_DSC8591.jpg

_DSC8596.jpg

_DSC8597.jpg

_DSC8598.jpg

_DSC8623.jpg

_DSC8624.jpg

photoby. @benk07
location. Deer park.

Sort:  

Congratulations @benk07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Y'all got some good shots together! I like the black and white elements of the color scheme. She seems to be a very nice model and y'all look like you work well together! Keep up the great work.

@castleberry Yes, we really enjoy our work, and I am very happy to be with this sweet girl. 😁😁
Thank you for your visit.

Beautiful brother

@benk07 she is really a sweet woman..