Sweet model and also my friend named Dinda Safira.

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Here is the next post about photography models, hehe
I call it model photography to sound a little professional, even though my photos are still amateurish. 😁
Well, this time it's different from my story in my previous post, this girl named Dinda, a student at a university in my city, majoring in health. I know that because I've known him for a long time. Of course, very different from the beach girl I met yesterday and I already told about it in my last post.

Now we turn to Dinda, that night I had the opportunity to contact her through one of the Instagram social media @dinda.safhira_yn I took her for a walk while taking pictures for the next day. he agreed to my invitation.

The next day I arrived at the place we had agreed on, only a few minutes later Dinda also arrived at the same place as me.
That day Dinda did not attend alone but together with her friend named Asyura, I knew her name when Dinda introduced her best friend to me.

Then we started shooting as per my agreement with Dinda when I contacted her on social media,
Not only that, when Dinda started to do some of her poses, Asyura who was Dinda's best friend was also excited to see Dinda's poses.
I think I should also involve Ashura to do some poses in front of my camera.
After quite satisfied with the pose, we had time to rest for a while.
Not long after, I started to invite Ashura who is a friend of this dinda to do some poses,
At first Ashura was embarrassed by my invitation, but with the support of his best friend he agreed to pose.
moreover Dinda is very supportive of her being in front of the camera, I began to know that the two of them are indeed very close friends, complementing each other,
mutual support. I really appreciate the friendship between the two.
Here, Ashura is more active in posing in front of the camera, which is shy at first then becomes very active.
After we finished taking pictures of these two beautiful girls, we immediately rushed home.

oh yes friends who are on hive, in the next post I will tell you a little about this girl named asyura who has become my friend too,
and of course with a pose that looks like a professional model.

give me your advice.

_DSC8607.jpg

_DSC8608.jpg

_DSC8609.jpg

_DSC8604.jpg

_DSC8600.jpg

This is where I realized I made a mistake, my frame size was cut off at the bottom, the model's toes were cut off, the arms wrapped around the shoulders.
I will try to get a good understanding for the next stage.

_DSC8645.jpg

_DSC8649.jpg

And here I also made a mistake, the image is cut off at the elbow of the model's hand. that's my opinion.

_DSC8647.jpg

_DSC8648.jpg

_DSC8481.jpg

photo by. @benk07
location. Deer Park, Aceh Besar District, Aceh Darussalam Province, Indonesia.

Sort:  

Hey! You choice a excellent model 😁 Is beautiful and very strong front to the camera ✨ Was a good photoshoot

@glowshine I feel like it, it's a cute girl 😁

Congratulations @benk07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!