Take a leisurely stroll enjoying the colorful night lights with friends.

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

DSC00915.jpg

In our spare time, that night we just enjoyed a light walk with a friend, watching the city lights flicker from various lights.
Did some longexposure shots even though my pictures are not very perfect,but I will keep trying,even my best friend wants to be my model that night,I am happy and try to take pictures.

DSC00917.jpg

DSC00918.jpg

Very challenging when I try to take pictures,I even whisper to my best friend not to move an inch for tens of seconds or it could be several minutes, it depends on me setting the speed on my camera.
After a few shots, then my best friend said "my eyes are starting to water because I don't want to blink" hearing that we both ended the shoot laughing at each other,between funny and I'm grateful to have my friends who are very kind and a little innocent even in loud voices.hehe

We kept walking, there was no destination, we just wanted to go around the corner of the city.

DSC00909.jpg

Arriving here we saw a food stall whose building was already open, we were interested in trying to sit there, moreover our stomachs were getting hungry and even a little thirsty after walking even though the distance was quite close,
Seen from the open building which is certainly not hot and not crowded. Of course it's very quiet. Because basically we both don't really like noisy atmosphere.

DSC00911.jpg

long story short we have ordered some of the food menus that are here, now just waiting for our orders to be served.

photo by. @benk07