Deranged Photography Contest - Pets: Meet the new family member Sato (aka Satoshi)

I've been wanting a dog as far as i remember myself. My folks were not especially fond of the idea, and i can understand them then it was studies, then job, then business... I was always finding excuses to postpone this serious commitment since i consider myself a responsible person. What if i have to travel.. apartment is too small etc...

But not anymore. Meet The Satoshi!!!

DSC03957.jpg Click to enlarge

Sato is American Staffordshire Terrier. I got him a few long nights ago and was prepared for the smelly mess in the upcoming weeks or month. But to my wonder there was no single time he did his business inside the house. Ofc we are going out every few hours, but he's such a patient puppy and always waits till we get out to do his business. And of course each time he's getting a delicious treat :)

DSC03881.jpg Click to enlarge

After that he is extremely happy. So am i :)

DSC03962.jpg Click to enlarge

Now since I've got myself a permanent model, expect me to post about Dog's. If you do not like dogs you better unfollow me since now i understand how obsessed pet owners are lol. But if you love dogs or any pet for that matter, stick around for some photos and let's share our experiences of raising one.

Have a great day everybody!

David

Sort:  

Obsessed pet owners? I dunno what you are talking about :p

Satoshi is so freaking adorable :D

I was talking about cats and cactus lol They are all while small lol

I love Sato ! I want LOT of pictures ! He is soooo beautiful and smiling 😍 😄
FestiveDog.png

Hah hah, your drawing is actually photo realistic copy, that's how i see him too lol

What a cute dog! You´re lucky man, I would love to have a dog as well. One day...

You will! It took me a while to get to this point too, but it was worth waiting! :)

Aahaaaaaaa... the journey starts here I see... :)

It does lol

So sweet puppy! ❤️

It is! He says thank you :)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!