Aaradhna - 4

These were some test shots I took long back with Aaradhna during a shoot I was doing for a Ice Cream Competition which bagged me the 2nd place.

Edit 547.jpg

Edit 549.jpg

Edit 548.jpg

These images were shot using a Canon 80D using a 18-55mm Kit Lens and a Godox AD200Pro light setup with a Godox 80cm Octa Box

Here's what got me the 2nd Place in case your intrested to know.

Hope you guys had an amazing day!!

Questions About Photography Are Welcome!
Upvote, Comment, Repost And Follow If You Like My Work!
Have A Great Day!

33 copy.jpg

Sort:  

Loved this.. Felt you could use those quad mirrors for some crazy reflection shots..

Shot them in a hurry because buco was opening in a while 😂

These shots turned out really nice and it was funny about the ice cream. I really like the second photo here because of the way the light brings out the color in her eye from behind the glasses. Really cool to look at. Thanks for sharing here with us all.

Likewise thank you so much for the appreciation ❤

The other side of your food photography skills. Nice portraits.

Thanks 🙈❤

this is great shot 😍