Aaradhna - 5

12.jpg

Well this was my second shoot that I did with her and this one didn't go really well I just got about 4-5 good ones and the rest didn't turned out that well.

This was my first shoot using a two light setup so it was a bit difficult to get the settings right. I used a Godox AD200 & Godox AD200 Pro with 2 80cm Octabox one was a Main Light fitted with a Honeycomb Grid and the other was a Back Light with a diffuser

14.jpg

This last image was shot with a single light only I wanted to get a good deep mood in this image so I focused the light only towards the right side of her face.

13.jpg

I've put up a single shot picture of this shoot you can checkout Here.

All the images were shot using a Canon 80D using a 50mm 1.8f lens and were processed on Adobe Lightroom and edited on Adobe Photoshop. I've used a Frequency Separation technique to soften the skin bit.

I will soon be putting up a post on how to use the technique of frequency separation to get a smoother skin while editing your images.

See you guys tomorrow, Have a great day!!


Questions About Photography Are Welcome!
Upvote, Comment, Repost And Follow If You Like My Work!
Have A Great Day!

33 copy.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @bighungrypanda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments.
Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Beautiful photos, impeccable

Thank you 🙌🏻

Can't wait to see more portrait photos. Really nice though 📷