I am like a snail

DSC_4095.jpg

I am like a snail. Walking slowly to get can to your destination. Even though my motion is slow, like a snail, I am optimistic that I will achieve the desired goal. Like a snail on its way looking for leaves to eat, or can even climb trees.

DSC_4098.jpg

The motion of the snails is so slow, just like the journey of this blog which has been “on the air” for some time in cyberspace. But that is not an obstacle. I'm sure this slow motion is sure to work out sometime in the future. Even though there were many challenges on that trip, it did not dampen my determination to achieve my goals.

DSC_4099.jpg

DSC_4100.jpg

At the end of the trip, I believe, the journal where I spill my ideas and work, will be more appropriate because I don't want to be a slug forever.

DSC_4093.jpg

Photo make Nikon D300s

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!