PHOTOGRAPHY LOVERS END OF YEAR CONTEST !!!

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

PHOTOGRAPHY LOVERS END OF YEAR CONTEST !!!

In this season we all share as a family date that allows the Christmas celebration with the end of the year to express the story of certain shocking moments and share it in the [Photography Lovers End of Year Contest](https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@badge-696969/photography-lovers-end-of-year-contest-announcement) run by @derangedvisions in the Photography Lovers community.

My favorite photos are focused on planting and my family, farewell to relatives, I did not have the opportunity to travel and see other places, but one thing I am sure of is to enjoy my family, they are important to me and I enjoy my moments with them.

1sssImagen1.png

2222.png

The first harvest of my father the sideburns, was a moment of joy to see the fruit of what is sown with dedication, to enjoy the virtue of the land to give the fruits for our welfare. Fruits are foods that give wellness to our body have vitamins and help us in metabolism.

2Imagen2.png

In this picture my little princess showing me her teeth, so beautiful, her words were mommy see my teeth are clean, I answered her yes daughter that is why it is important to always brush your teeth when you wake up and after every meal to have them healthy and clean.

3Imagen1.png

4Imagen3.png

The celebration of my daughter's second birthday, that in the midst of strong situations we went through, I managed to celebrate her birthday, and seeing that my daughter is very happy makes her my favorite, her joy is everything for me, where I enjoy every moment of her party.

6Imagen3.png

Daughter a photo with grandma, she stands like this, so sweet and delicate, photo of two important people in my life, that without them I don't know what I would do, I love them. Grandma spoiled with her granddaughter, enjoying every second of life makes every memory important.

7Imagen3 (2).png


7Imagen4.png

The farewells of family members are difficult but it happens, when physically separated from my cousins, a situation of many tears, which has happened to many, but knowing that they are well makes me happy, I wish them the best, the park of lights of Medellin Colombia.

2222.png


THANK YOU FOR READING MY CONTENT AND TAKING THE TIME TO SPEND SOME TIME WITH ME. ~ 📷


I bid you farewell friends, wishing you a nice day, I hope you like it.

@Brindyschi

Photos taken from my Redmi 9c phone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @brindyschi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!