Buckle Up - Serious Sports Photography - Warning: Cute Images


Hello Photography Lovers,
today I show you some sports photography and I warn you...serious cuteness alert!

Yes, taking pictures of moving objects is challenging. As always I only had my Huawei P30 Pro at hand while shooting Joy in action. Little hearts flying around.

It was sunny outside and we were roaming the undergrowth. A lot of shades in between the sunny areas.

This time I went cheap on everything and just let the camera do its own thing. Having Joy running around I didn't take the time to think about settings, I just wanted to shoot and enjoy.

So should you, enjoy the fascinating expressions of my little bundle of Joy.



"Oh damn, dangerous branches sticking out. Gotta watch out."



"Phew, made it pass this one."




"Yikes, more evil branches."



"A real trooper is just pushing through."



"I'm a survivor, I'm gonna make it..."



"I will survive..."



"Keep on survivin'."


Ain't he cute?



CameraISO𝑓AFSEdit
Huawei P30 Pro501,6A1/1095 - 1299cropped


A little bit about me

I'm an autodidact that loves to explore.

Taking pictures is one way to express how I see the world.

I love being outside and my dog is my best friend.

I have an interest in many things.

Humor makes everything better, but sometimes we lose it.

If you like what you read and see stick with me. If not leave a vote, tip or comment.

I wouldn't mind it and you can even reblog.

Hope to see you around...later gator!



©bulldog-joy


Sort:  

Congratulations @bulldog-joy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

🎶 Step by step...uh baby...🎶 😄

lol, Just love this! Be sure this Athlete gets some proper rehydration!

For sure, when it's warm I carry a 1.3 gal canister of water around, just so he can have a sip every other foot. 😍 . Otherwise we make sure there is water around. On this occasion we have been near a pond. Joy fell in and took his first little swimming attempts. Pics of him in that pond will follow, too cute.

That first shot...He's like...WTF you looking at!

It's a little like this emoji which, in fact, is me. That's right, I modelled for it.

image.png

untitled.gif
Me reading your comment 😄

So...Your dog and me basically look exactly alike. And hey, no wasting good coffee!

You are just too cute then, nothing wrong with looking like Joy 😉. Did you also loose 33% of your body weight lol?

Lol...Dogs look cute when they look like that...Humans, not so much. 😀

He does, even though I wished we could just do a little surgery to remove all the tissue that is just hanging around. He looks bigger than he is because of all the skin. It is like he is wearing a XXXL sweater when he needs a L.

But still damn proud of him for loosing 10+kg. He was double when we got him.

10kg is a lot for a little fella.

Oh my goodness
Had a good laugh looking at these pics
So adorable

Bulldogs are such a fun breed. Thanks for sharing these.

Welcome, glad they are liked. I might throw some more in once in a while. Just for the shits and giggles 😂

That’s a happy dog and I love seeing happy dogs. ✌️🐶