You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycling trip along the RhĂ´ne river and the village of Chanaz, France

in Photography Lovers • 3 years ago

Ha! More daydreaming for me 😁. On my list this area, your pics are gorgeous.

The water looks clean and I wonder if anything good comes out of the situation it's the waters becoming more clean due to less traffic.

One day this place will be full of life again and then you look back thinking about the day when you had it all for yourself😊

Sort:  

The water is indeed very clear, that's why so gorgeous colours coming from the reflection of the blue sky and the green landscapes...😉
thank_you_vache.png for your appreciation @bulldog-joy

Just for your cute drawings I need to comment lol. I like what you are creating :). And the pics make me wanna jump in there. I wanna explore France now...sigh, and so much more.