Beach at Sidi Ifni, Morocco

S_01.jpg

Shot on Kodak 160 NC using a Tachihara 8x10 camera and a Fujinon 300 mm lens. Scanned from c-print.



CPN.JPG

Hi There, I am Captain Klaus, a travelling photographer with a
professional background. I mostly shoot on large format colour film.

I do everything from developement to printing in my lab.
Check out @photolabo to have a look.


If you've seen this picture before, it must have been on the old chain...

Sort:  

The sea is so nice! I would go swimming and hang around the beach the whole day.

Sidi Ifni is one of the nicest places in Morocco!

You are so lucky! You have been to so many beautiful places!

And I want to go to more of those, but everything is closing around me :(
Might have to start illegal border crossings...

Oh! Be patient! Unless you have the invisible cloak!