Gulf of Korinth, Greece

BridgeGulfKorinth.jpg

Shot on Kodak 160 NC using a Tachihara 8x10 camera and a Fujinon 300 mm lens. Scanned from c-print.



CPN.JPG

Hi There, I am Captain Klaus, a travelling photographer with a
professional background. I mostly shoot on large format colour film.


I do everything from developement to printing in my lab.
Check out @photolabo to have a look.


If you've seen this picture before, it must have been on the old chain...

Sort:  

So much details in this photo! The lens is quite amazing!

a bit too much yellow tint in the mix, to my taste. maybe it is 100% natural, but, imo, it really would benefit from being less yellowish anb more blue, more 'clean' colours. huh?

You are right, it is not filtered to perfection. But I do remember we talked about this with another picture and I got the impression that your screen emphasizes the yellowish tints a bit.
Anyways, this is on my to do list for the coming winter: Final prints from my negatives from 2017 in my new lab. There is still much to improve, and now I have the perfect place for it ;)