Shots with the new Sigma lens

Few days ago I bought the Sigma 18-35mm lens, here's a few shots with it.

IMG_9060_01.jpg

IMG_9069.jpg

Taking pictures of interiors is a bit of an unknown sport for me and I don't know if I'm quite happy with these, I think I will take new pictures of my massage room with a tripod to get better exposure without noise in the pictures. Anyhow, the room is now reaching a point where I want it to be when taking clients in for some treatment.

IMG_9088.jpg

IMG_9095.jpg

Sort:  

Great shots! The Sigma 16mm is my favorite lens just because it's sharpness :) Next lens I'll buy (except all the vintage lenses on flea markets) will be exactly the same lense you have :)

Thanks!

Next lens I'll buy (except all the vintage lenses on flea markets) will be exactly the same lense you have :)

It seems like it is a very popular one, I was lucky to catch pretty much the only one I could find on Facebook's fleamarkets :D

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @tibfox & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Nice Celestal! I see you're growing your own basil as well? heheh, that stuff needs some trimming every now and then xD

Yeah, I know. They were actually plagued by some eyelash bugs, that ruin the leaves. I cut all the leaves that looked even slightly suspicious in the hopes I can get rid of the bugs, and now there's not much left of them. Will continue spraying them and hoping the new growth will remain bug free.

Posted using Dapplr

You can also try to put some cinnamon powder on the leaves, it seems to help them heal or something. And do you put water straight on the dirt, or do you water them from below (I learned that along the way that it would be better xD)? Andddd.. no worries, even with no leaves, they regrow, even from scratch!

And do you put water straight on the dirt, or do you water them from below (I learned that along the way that it would be better xD)?

Hmm... Need to change the jar for a different one in that case.

not that i have that much lenses, but sigma 18-35 is my most used one.

Gotta love Sigma :D

Posted using Dapplr