Stand alone from Thailand with few lines of text

in Photography Lovers4 years ago (edited)

DSC_0189.jpg

Been 5 months already since I left Thailand and while I posted some pictures from there and Steemfest 4, I still have bunch of material left I never got to look into due to some lack of inspiration/slack time. Though now I have some available so I'm going through more of the pics. Meanwhile here's just a single pic which I'm posting as a stand alone since it doesn't really go together with the style of other pictures that I'll be posting in a set. This place could use some casual posting anyway without the pressure of having to do long form "quality content". People can choose who they vote anyway, so who gives a damn. Hive should – and I believe will – become a place for a diverse set of content when the applications develop (like @dapplr, an Instagram-alike app). I haven't been very good at consuming content lately anyway, I just haven't had the energy or will, excluding few exceptions. Maybe sometimes simple is good enough.

Sort:  

Throwing it to the birds also, because why not:

Flagged for being too short ;)

Hopefully not, we want all the masses here and they often like it short :D

I want to go back!! Thailand was such an amazing experience. I can't wait to see everyone again. Hopefully we have Hivefest or something soon.

Yea, Thailand kicked ass.

Hopefully we have Hivefest or something soon.

@roelandp making it happen? Please :D