Son de otro jardin/They are from another garden

IMG_20220918_121732.jpg

IMG_20220918_121814.jpg

IMG_20220918_121750.jpg

IMG_20220918_122246.jpg

Saludos y muchas bendiciones, 🇻🇪🙋que grato saludarles, querida familia hive, esperando que todos estén muy bien, gracias por permitirme compartir mis fotitos que en esta ocasión no son de mi jardín son del jardín de mi hermana Mari ella casi que tiene un vivero,le gustan tanto como a mí las plantas , con la diferencia que ella tiene mascotas , a ella le gustan mucho los loros y pericos , los enseña a hablar y se divierte con ellos, pero aquí no los muestro ,ya los he mostrado en otras ocasiones, aquí muestro una parte de su jardín , y dando gracias a Dios y a ustedes porque son mis amigos y también disfrutan mis experiencias fotográficas, me despido de todos ustedes 🙋‍♀️🇻🇪 bendiciones, y que Dios me los bendiga mucho ♥️@chiqui92

Greetings and many blessings, 🇻🇪🙋 how pleasant to greet you, dear hive family, hoping that everyone is very well, thank you for allowing me to share my photos that on this occasion are not from my garden, they are from my sister Mari's garden, she almost has a nursery, she likes plants as much as I do, with the difference that she has pets, she likes parrots and parakeets very much, she teaches them to talk and has fun with them, but I do not show them here, I have already shown them in other times, here I show a part of his garden, and thanking God and you because you are my friends and also enjoy my photographic experiences, I say goodbye to all of you 🙋‍♀️🇻🇪 blessings, and God bless you a lot ♥️@ chiqui92

Sort:  

Congratulations @chiqui92! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!