walk long A long path Photography


Good Evening


The weather recently has been boiling coming in at around 25 degrees celsius for the past few days and with it being UK heat hot is very hot.


I had to walk to the local shops today to pick up some things and I walked along this trail path, It is A very popular path it is around 1-2 miles long and takes you towards the city centre without the hassle of roads.


I took some photography so here is what I captured.


Walking along this part towards the bridge.

1623280953714.jpeg


Under the bridge is some Graffiti art, it seems to get changed every few months I have no idea what is said what it stands for but hey people love graffiti I guess.

1623280973375.jpg


Continued walking along the path the sun really beaming down, not A cloud in sight.

1623281002621.jpg


That wraps up my post today, I hope you enjoyed the photography today thanks for reading

Sort:  

Hi @chris-uk,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.