Let me edit those photos - Lass mich diese Bilder bearbeiten



clak88c9v038d0pmj45ike6bq_IMG_0404.webp
clak88dv5039v0xmjbb2lcj1u_IMG_0405.webp
clak88hr0039k19mjhx3oco6a_IMG_0406.webp
clak88k3403cb1ymj2fg037sm_IMG_0408.webp
clak88msa039y2cmj03wre7u4_IMG_0410.webp
clak88pj503ay0imjd5ptdg0e_IMG_0411.webp
clak88sk303e62pmj7vce0l00_IMG_0412.webp
clak88upa03a71hmj5fm1443o_IMG_0413.webp

While I visited my girlfriend in Cadiz, I could shoot one or the other picture. I traveled with an RX10 and my iPhone. In fact, I also had my A7 with me, but I hardly used it. The RX10 is now one of my favorites because of the large focal length coverage! Nevertheless, the picture here was taken by my iPhone. In the middle of the narrow streets of Cadiz is an old tower that has been converted into a museum. The streetlights, the sky, the lighting of the tower and Lightroom made for a really nice result for me. How far cell phone cameras have come is beyond impressive. The iPhone has allowed photos to be taken in a compressed RAW format for a few generations now, which is really helpful when editing. Especially when you want to emphasize highlights or darker areas you notice the advantage of RAW shots. So I'm more than happy that I upgraded my phone after all.
Während ich meine Freundin in Cadiz besucht habe, konnte ich das ein oder andere Bild schießen. Gereist bin ich mit einer RX10 und meinem iPhone. Tatsächlich hatte ich auch meine A7 dabei, habe diese aber kaum genutzt. Die RX10 ist aufgrund der großen Brennweitenabdeckung mittlerweile einer meiner Favouriten! Dennoch ist das Bild hier durch mein iPhone entstanden. Mitten in den engen Straßen von Cadiz befindet sich ein alter Turm, der zu einem Museum umgewandelt wurde. Die Straßenlaternen, der Himmel, die Beleuchtung des Turms und Lightroom haben für mich für ein echt schönes Ergebnis gesorgt. Wie weit Handykameras mittlerweile sind, ist mehr als nur beeindruckend. Das iPhone ermöglicht seit einigen Generationen Fotos in einem komprimierten RAW-Format aufzunehmen, was beim editieren wirklich sehr hilfreich ist. Gerade wenn man Spitzlichter oder dunklere Bereiche hervorheben möchte merkt man den Vorteil von RAW-Aufnahmen. Ich bin also mehr als froh, dass ich mein Handy dann doch einmal geupgraded habe.

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1593018457435828224 twitter metadata:MTQ1MDYwNjA2OTAyMjE3MTEzN3x8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNDUwNjA2MDY5MDIyMTcxMTM3L3N0YXR1cy8xNTkzMDE4NDU3NDM1ODI4MjI0fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @samuell12, @chrislybear ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for the tweet samuell, I guess. :D

Really cool. The shot is amazing.

I'm trying to explore photography and videography but I'm waiting for this crypt dip to end so I can spend some cash on a DSLR camera.

That's great and a nice hobby. Just have in mind the lense is way more important than the camera itself :)

Oh. I will take good note of that. Thanks so much for the info

@liketu Is there a way to set a beneficiary when you post with liketu?