You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography Lovers End of Year Contest

I love this, Ed, and that you practically told the story of your year with these photos. They are a lot of good memories overall, except for the electrical incident that didn't end badly in the end.

I think I mentioned you on Read, Camille's community, about coffee which I'm sure you would enjoy.

And you know me well, and my soft spot for Eddie W.💙 Enjoy the Pies as much as you can, and of course, your recounting of the year in photos had to include the Swanbombing, lol. I love that photo. Too bad a new lockdown, it seems to be a never-ending story but let's hope that everything gets better. Merry Christmas 🎄

Sort:  

Yes it turned out to be a year with pictures. Actually really enjoyed doing this one! Yeah I need to join her coffee community, I keep meaning to!

Hehe I had to mention you once I spoke about Eddie W and of course I had to put in the swanbombing photo for you too :)
Merry Christmas 🎄

Thank you for mentioning me in your memories about Eddie W. 💙 I remember when you mentioned the nick for the first time in the post in which I posted the photo of the 🐊, jeje :)
Have a great day and a Merry Christmas, Ed!