You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hilly french countryscape and old monuments

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

YAY Soooooo beautiful!!! I like how soft and appealing these pictures are. You really did this countryside and that statue justice with your pictures!
This makes me want to visit France again. I haven't been in over three decades. The only thing stopping me is figuring out how I can bring my dog... 🤔

Sort:  

Ooh where were you in France ? 😊
i can not deny I live in a beautiful country in terms of landscapes, thanks much for your visit on my post and maybe you will come for real one day, who knows ? 😁
Have a bigwigpig_delightfulday.png @corvidae!

When I was a wee 7 years old, my family stayed in Nice with some friends for a little over a month. We also visited Paris and took a train to Florence, but the countryside around Nice was my favorite. Poppies everywhere!