Portraits On 35mm / Road Trip To Cambridge

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Nice one :) But you got me hanging about the Secret Garden Party.... I like to know more. The word 'Secret' always has that effect on me. You mentioned it was a festival, but the rest stays a mystery {sad face}

Interesting combi of music styles. Am a big fan of underground styles of Techno and always love to see festivals combining Techno with totally different styles. Back in the days (90s and early 20s) I've experiences the mix between Rock and Metal with Techno more than a few times. Very interesting to see Rock people trying out Techno, and the other way around :)

Festival looks really nice from the photo! I really like those festivals. My favourite ones today are those that provide a cozy style, hippie infuences, music and display and performance art all combined. Usually these atracts the more openminded and free souls/spirits :)

Hahahaha, so more like a nudist festival {LOL}
Never been to Goa, but know the stories.
Will do some searching... not the soul kind, but the festival one :)

Hmmm, need to book myself a flioght to Goa then ! 😉