Animal collection from around the World

Hi guys,

I am writing third time in a week :) That is more than in last 50 days together…
Looks like kids gave me some space, finally!
I was thinking about what should I write today? Well not really write, but more like what theme should I post photos of. I decided for animals theme. That is always interesting isn’t it? And I have plenty of them in my archives. So animals there are…
I highlighted from which destination each came and you can tell me which part of the World is most interesting from that viewpoint.

Enjoy in gallery and have a good one!

Indonesia

DSC09050.JPG

DSC00214.JPG


Iceland

DSC01321o.jpg

DSC07146.JPG


South America

DSC03714.JPG

DSC04018.JPG


Namibia

g (270).JPG

g (551).JPG


South African Republic

DSC07261.JPG

DSC09098.JPG


Ethiopia

DSC03434.JPG

DSC06982.JPG


USA

DSC04163.JPG

DSC02073.JPG


Seychelles

DSC00567.JPG

Sort:  

Aww, animals... You knew I would show up, right? :D

@tipu curate 3

You almost always do...
But this time I was 100% you will :)
Thanks again mate!

Love each and every one!

Two favourites I melted is the horse and the tortoise, suggest you start and animal A - Z to teach the children on when they get older!

Amazing nature shares from places you visited Andy.

!BEER

Lovely collection, some of those rendezvous don't seem safe, huh? A nice idea too, I should probably post some of my collections as well :)

What a great photographic documentation work, they are very brutal photos, I love them! 👏🙌

So many awesome shots. I love the tiger cub one.

Thanks mate, appreciate it!
Cubs are always adorable. This one is actually leopard, but hey cat is cat :)

Brilliant photos. You´ve been around a lot in the past. It sucks that covid ruined it for all of us. About time to see a bit more posts from you as well. 😁

Yes, good old times...
I am sure they will come back and we will be hungrier than ever!

Making such pictures of animals is a very skillful job. To make such pictures one has to wait a long time and then one can go and make a good picture and for that the camera should also be of high quality.

You summarize it just right.
I don't value my work that high, but it is always nice to read such a positive comment!
Thank you for stopping by...

Wow. This creatures are really nice and do you take this picture or was shot by somebody

Stunning photos! My favourite theme for sure. 😉 Hope to visit some of the places I'm missing in a near future, and hope you do to, I want to keep seeing more of those! !BEER

Thanks!
Probably my favorite theme for me as well...
I need to see more places as well. I am feeling addicted to travel :)

Kekayaan alam yang harus terus di lestarikan 👍👍

Hope that means something good :)

Cool shoot👍


Congratulations! You've been awarded upvote from
The Creative Coin Fund
Copy of Copy of Freewrite 40Day 1100 (1).png

Manual selection by @elemarg25.

You never make it easy been a animal lover, I got to say, I love them all you have shown a astounding collection great work @crazy-andy 👍

Haha, I certainly have many to choose from. And animals are so nice and many time wildlife photography is really exciting.
Hopefully I will add more to my collection soon.

Always love seeing your wild animals keep them coming 👍

@crazy-andy Hermosas fotos, me encanto disfrutarlas... Saludos!!

Sorry don't speak Spanish, but I hope it is a positive comment :)

@crazy-andy Beautiful photos, I love to enjoy them.... Greetings!!!
Yes, it's a positive comment

Lovely shots! That hippo would be awesome if there would be more cloudy weather. I can totally relate to this :) Thank you for sharing

Thanks!
Great input for the hippo.
But as the animas they are really awesome..

True that! The only problem is they don't like camera :)


Hey @crazy-andy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pardinus for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Thank you for including Africa mate. Lovely photos here.

I really wouldn't want to leave this one out. Especially not in animals theme. There is nothing above from my point of view...

Totally agreed my friend.

!PIZZA

@crazy-andy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @papilloncharity.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (6/10)


Hey @crazy-andy, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.