Photos from around the World

Hi guys,

I had to admit, I was waiting on new theme announcement for Photography Lovers contest for a while to do my weekly photography post as a contribution to the community, but there won’t be new theme for a while. Host @derangedvisions announced that he is taking some time off in this holiday December period and who could blame him :)

Happy December to him and all of you dear hivean friends!
Below I am sharing some of photography from my collection with no common theme in particular, but hopefully you will find them attractive and enjoy watching them.


South America

DSC02536.JPG

DSC03034.JPG

DSC03499.JPG

DSC03811.JPG


USA

DSC03861.JPG

DSC05859.JPG

DSC09200.JPG

a 150b 13.jpg

a 142o.jpg


Iceland

DSC06832.JPG

DSC07132.JPG

DSC07216 2.JPG

DSC07700.JPG

DSC07880.JPG


United Arab Emirates

1 69b.JPG

1 168.jpg

1 229.JPG

Ethiophia

DSC01077.JPG

DSC01828.JPG

DSC02023.JPG

DSC03207.JPG


South African Republic

DSC06983.JPG

DSC07349.JPG

DSC08153.JPG

DSC08857.JPG


Namibia

g 171.JPG

g 223.JPG

g 224.JPG

g 576.JPG

g 753.JPG


Seychelles

20170522_064045.jpg

jar1 255.JPG

jar1 243.JPG


Indonesia

DSC09425.JPG

DSC07015.JPG

DSC09511.JPG

DSC08672.JPG

DSC08214.JPG

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Buenos días todas las fotos están muy bonitas, feliz miércoles productivo.

I am not speaking your language, but I do understand that you wrote a compliment to my photos and I am grateful for that :)

A la orden

Wow, so many unique and different photos in different locations. Love it.

Your photography skills are great so I appreciate your opinion even more.

Have a great day!

A collection anyone would be proud to have!

Well I am proud and happy that I had opportunity to visit that much so far and catch some of my memories with camera.

Thanks for stopping by again!

Wonderful collection of priceless memories around the world! A fantastic way to start the joyous month of December indeed! Happy holidays! 😊

I am glad you saw my post that way ;)
It is only beginning of the month, so I have to share some similar post befor the end of the year :)

Indonesia is at the bottom of the list :). Have you ever visited Aceh, Aceh is in Indonesia, Aceh is the province of Sumatra, in Aceh there are many beautiful tourist objects and a million natural resources. And many cultural traditions that are different from Indonesia.

Indonesia is at the bottom of the list as you have to finish in style ;)
Unfortunately I haven't been to Aceh region. I have been to Indonesia just once and did a lot, but the closest to Aceh was Bukit Lawang and it is not yet in Aceh region if I know correctly.
I believe that Aceh has much to offer as whole Indonesia is just amazing! If I will be back I will make sure to research Aceh and hope to include it in my travel plan...

Wow, this is the first time I've heard from you, if you want to visit Aceh please contact me, I want to meet you in my province of Aceh, and invite me to go to your country, I also want to enjoy the natural beauty of your country. :)

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Thank you!

Two words "Superb Collection" 👍 These photos are just like professional painting love them all 😊

Two words - Thank You!
I have to put some of them on wall decoration :)

My pleasure @crazy-andy they certainly would make some pretty good wall hanging 👍

With Andy around the world. Absolutely breathtaking collection. Enjoyed every single shot :)

I am glad you enjoyed!
By now you already know very well all these destionations, but maybe some next photo will make you go there in the future :)