You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday Tea Party

I can relate to your little girl's love of princess outfits and princess moments. I love everything that shines, the golden color, the pearls. It's just beautiful.

I'm glad you had a truly distracting few hours. When you love what you do it doesn't feel like work, it's true.

The pictures are gorgeous, I was left wanting to see more of the girls' outfits 🤫 I understand what you expose about privacy.

Regards.

Sort:  

Yea she takes after my mom who loves shiny bling. 😄

Thank you. It was really relaxing and I was in my element with taking the photos.

Right?! I wish I could show more of the dresses. If things were a bit more safe we wouldn’t have to worry about keeping faces hidden or identities discreet. Unless given permission I never show the faces of any children or even adults that want to remain anonymous.

Thanks for reading and glad you understand about the privacy ~ 😘

I understand very well. I respect the people around me very much. My mom told me on Sunday to document a family gathering we had, but I know that many of those who were there would not agree to be publicly displayed. So I just enjoyed the moment.

That's really great @creacioneslelys. It's always good to respect people and their choice of privacy. 🌺