The beautiful sights of Puerto Rico

In January 2020, I was on a cruise and one of our stops was Puerto Rico.

This is a beautiful island with many delights, not the least of which are the people and their joy for living.

IMG_5825.JPG

And the island also has some amazing sights to behold.

IMG_5944.JPG

As I walked through the cobblestone streets and looked at the magnificently colored buildings, I was in awe of what a photogenic place this is.

IMG_5862.JPG

I thought to myself: "People actually get to live in these brightly colored homes - what a cool way to live!"

IMG_5870.JPG

We had some amazing food and good times on this island, but our stay was short and as I boarded the cruise ship, I promised myself that I would return as soon as possible.

IMG_5705.JPG

IMG_5954.JPG

Sort:  

Wow lovely coloful houses there on the beach! Thank you for sharing!

Yes, love those bright colors - thanks!