Let’s Walk ~ Colour and Black & Whites

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

A23A4896-C4A9-4740-9783-AC61721A5A17.jpeg

Let’s go for a walk. I love walking actually. They say walking is one of the best exercises you can do for your body. Low impact, and good for the cardiovascular system. What’s not to love about that? As long as you have good footwear, something to cover your head with, and water, you are golden.

5F42958E-3F7A-49CE-9F84-A64576D72EF7.jpeg

Camera: Huawei P40 Pro
Lens: Leica
Editing: Lightroom

972F40A4-8ACF-4FD9-8A90-38FFDCFE59CC.jpeg


Black & White’s

F9B14377-F478-4528-BE52-C5EB5A5292F9.jpeg

<>

6DC69332-8F90-46D6-9FC2-A2B033AE2221.jpeg

<>

A6D678CD-9549-4D7A-A1B8-AB2EF680EF8E.jpeg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @daveks ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @daveks! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I love walking, too. And walking in nice nature like this is really a great moment. I absolutely agree with you, "walking is one of the best exercises we can do for our body".

The clouds in your photos are very wonderful. They are my favorite, too. Great capture. as always, my friend.

Thanks @tangmo hope all is well. Sorry to hear about the passing of your pet.

You're welcome! Thanks so much for your sympathy for Piggy. I miss her every day, she will be in my good memory forever.

Wow, you got your shots just right. Look at the second and the fourth image. Thanks for those beauty @daveks

Thanks @mcsamm for coming along for the walk.

Oh, yes! I love to walk, for exactly the same reasons! I walk almost every day and when I don't walk, I feel like my day isn't complete.

Your walk is made even more beautiful surrounded by nature! My walk today:


20180626_141244a.jpg

I wish I was there..