Now For My Close Up ~ Beautiful Japan

Aren't they lovely?

The park I took this at was almost entirely red. This is the same park I took yesterday's photo at.

There is a small zoo at this park so my wife and sons often go there while I wander around in the nature, taking photos and otherwise exploring. I think they pretend like they don't know the strange foreigner talking to the trees.


Hi there! David LaSpina is an American photographer and translator lost in Japan, trying to capture the beauty of this country one photo at a time and searching for the perfect haiku.

If this blog post has entertained or helped you, please follow/upvote/reblog. If you want to further support my writing, donations are welcome.

  • BTC: 1Gvrie5FDBNBb6YpGBiaTvA5AyvsP814BN
  • ETH: 0x2Ce5c2b5F3f1a888b50A7bA9002E4F742784dF9c
  • LTC: LUVLvatsFqCubrJAVmCNQaoUdFAdnUCysU
  • BCH: qrzdazep5xfxax0ydppun89cxfts2vup9q4wnfn025
  • Dash: XoGzWrhdgbLKBG5kn4GjWfaJDJ6AWkDiqU
  • Sort:  

    Nice shot

    Thank you!

    Japan has always been a beautiful place for taking great shots. The country itself is very beautiful in terms of so many regards.❤️❤️ How do you feel to live there?😌

    I agree. And I feel very thankful.

    This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.