I quit after the work was rejected

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

All this time while sailing on the ship I was doing this twisted work from a floating rope , which I didn’t get to finish.End I thought for a long time as if it looked like

I saw that on Thursday, June 10, 2021. when I walked towards the house and saw my work lying in the mud thrown

img_0.05472188432718909.jpg

some quarrels were a bad thing that should not have happened and happened at all

, obviously there was so much anger for me that it was just throwing something that means a lot to me not to be told not to see and that from the boat across the dock and it was supposed to be a birthday present for my very good boss

img_0.9380253159952371.jpg

it was hard for me and tears came to my eyes when I realized that I was no longer wanted on board if my work was inappropriate then neither was I.

I don’t want to make hasty decisions not to answer the question.

And the question will be :

Who and why threw my work into the sea ???????

I went home and thought carefully about what to do with those sea fairies that your thoughts take to the open sea in the middle of the sea that gently sways and the thoughts that these sea fairies take in their hands and turn them into either romance or trouble chaos quarrels and dissatisfaction are very worried thoughts when that sea silence takes them in the solitude of the sea where there is no one but me, him and the seagulls that fly around us and the sea fairies that use our thoughts .

I woke up and went to work on the boat and my thrown work was still shoulder to shoulder lying in the mud

img_0.16006996706138574.jpg

I was helping the radio and when the work was done I asked a question.

Who threw my work into the sea the twisted work I was weaving ???

The boss said what work !!!!

And the second answer ,,, no one

img_0.6171878084149358.jpg

if no one then I have nothing more to look for on that ship and so I quit and picked up my work on Friday .

img_0.29326560474597085.jpg

I am sorry for my decision but it is nice to have peace and happiness rather than quarrel and unrest

And I will no longer be able to do new posts for you related to my seafood or sunrises and sunsets

iman some old photos that are in some settings post but when the time comes

I hope I made a good and smart decision. At least the work is at home. Hello everyone on Hive in my cancellation post with text and photos I hope no one will get mad at me that learning is a tricky thing without practice with a lot of effort for the desire to gather knowledge .

img_0.995806369868864.jpg

Sort:  

I once did that. It felt great. There wasn't another job waiting, but I felt so free. I had made a mistake at work and the boss said, "If you ever do that again, I'll kill you." It's not the type of thing you can say to me twice.

You claimed your freedom. There is so much more to you than your work. I'll bet some great blogs come from this independence.

You will find a way. You have a lot of talents :)

Yes, I agree with everything, but it is sad when I did not make any fatal mistakes and resigned with dignity and clean cheeks. some work will be found but one should enjoy life and not lose that smile of happiness,,, ;))

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

We have to be happy with what we are doing. If there is not contentment and happiness, then what is the point?

I hope you will find another job soon, one that appreciates your work.

To hope respect and hard work is the most beautiful work ;))

You should be where your heart can be happy and smiling. Take some time to close the old chapter of the old story. Take some time to begin a new chapter of a new book.

Enjoy life while we can!
Third World War might take place soon!!

Good luck.

One should enjoy life and the little things that create happiness and a beautiful smile on the face. ;))