You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday Tea Party

The girls had so much fun running around and playing foosball.

not me who had to google foosball. First time:)…I wrote this part before I googled. Turns out, I know what foosball is, just didn’t know it was called that. I also didn’t know it was called Table Football either. I guess I never knew the name and never bothered to find out. I just know it’s a game I’ve seen people play around.

That cake you brought me was delicious by the way. More please🥹

Sort:  

Oh cool! So now you know what it's called and how it's spelled.

I actually had to look up how to spell it because I always hear people say it with a z. I wanted to be sure it was spelled with an s. 🤫😅

Yay! Thank you for telling me how the cake was. You're the first one to say you actually enjoyed it. 😂

I appreciate the visit and comment ~