Bunny and cat pics and hitting 69k HP

in Photography Lovers4 years ago

wwest200820_7036.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

Smoky is a cuddler

pageBreak.png

My son's rabbit has been getting a lot more comfortable around us and the cats. Keiichi has been super interested with her since day one. She likes to snuggle with us on the couch and then Keiichi will come and lay on our lap next to her. I thought she would be scared of the cats, but she doesn't seem to mind them at all.

wwest200820_7037.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

We let Keiichi and her run around outside and she loved it. Keiichi just watched her hop around and do her rabbit thing and didn't bother her. I think he just wanted to spend some time rolling around on the ground and smell the new outside scents instead of try and follow her around.

wwest200820_7027.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

In other news, I powered up a bit more so I could hit that lucky 69k Hive Power number. My next goal is gonna be 100k Hive Power. Hopefully it won't take me too long to reach that goal.

Anyways, I have some curating to do. Thanks for taking the time to stop by and check out some of my pictures. You are awesome.

Sort:  

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Thanks

Nice shots. I love animal shots, sometimes its difficult cause they move too much hahq

Posted using Dapplr

Thanks. Part of the fun of photographing animals is moving around with them to get the shots.

yeah that is true, You will need a lot of patient😁

Epic mate. Long haul it is.

Fingers crossed

Awesome and that's a great bond 🙂
Nice clicks

Thank you

Nice. Especially the HP part.

Nice.

image.png

Thanks. Hopefully big things are coming for the future

Lovely <3

Congratulations @derangedvisions! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8500 comments. Your next target is to reach 9000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community

Both Smoky and Keiichi are so adorable and they look so nice in B&W!! !tip
118833723_647795995867403_7443315186839151319_n.png

🎁 Hi @derangedvisions! You have received 0.25 HIVE tip from @bitcome!

@bitcome wrote lately about: The Mighty Snail And The Burger Bun Crumb Feel free to follow @bitcome if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.