Fall in the mountains with my lady

in Photography Loverslast year



cl8p4uko702mh2gkc4sd56hez_IMG_8254.webp
cl8p4uqbp02jb0okc3zss967l_IMG_8250.webp
cl8p4uwbf02jl1ckc5taidw7r_IMG_8249.webp
cl8p4v2al02ls0hkc3ax583li_IMG_8248.webp
cl8p4v7u602mj2gkcfnyzfuqw_IMG_8240.webp
cl8p4ve5k02jd0okchpvp3k8k_IMG_8238.webp
cl8p4vl1y02jn1skc49qxge5m_IMG_8229.webp
cl8p4vrfk02lu0hkc51wf5cn3_IMG_8233.webp
cl8p4vxcs02lr14kcgqjg33wq_IMG_8260.webp
cl8p4w24302kf24kc0ncuewiy_IMG_8257.webp

Fall is in full effect here in Utah and one of the best places to see it in action is the Alpine Loop. My wife and I have wanted to drive the Alpine Loop for the past couple years, but things always come up and it is way too crowded on the weekends to go and see it. Luckily, my wife got off work early today so we were able to drive it before the crowds got up there and it was pretty cool.

There were so many colors up there in the mountains, but I think in the next week or two is when we will really see the leaves changing the most. I am hoping to drive it again next week sometime during the day and record the drive with my GoPro and probably upload it to 3Speak. The drive is really pretty up there and if you drive the full Alpine Loop from American Fork Canyon side, you will end near Sundance Resort.

After we were done driving, we stopped at one of the hiking trail parking lots and walked around. We found an amphitheater up there that was pretty cool. I have no idea what they type of shows get put on there, but it would be cool to go to one. I did find some good logs for firewood up there, so I brought them back to my car so we can make a bonfire in the firepit.

It was nice to get up out of the city and into the mountains where the air was clean and smelled so good. I can't wait until we are able to move out of the area we are in and move into the forest. It is nice to get away from everything and be up in nature.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


Oh all these nature photos remind me of my village. The air is definitely much better than the city. I am thinking of living in a village or a town in the future, away from the noise and pollution.

Did I tell you that you are my favorite couple? You are amazing! I am eagerly waiting to follow your journey in your next post dude.

Thanks man. Ya, I feel you on the wanting to move out of the city. I would love to live somewhere away from all the people, noise and pollution.

that's a wonderful place to take your wife on a date! and the views are amazing too.

now that you spoke of 3speak, don't you have a hard time uploading videos in there? i really have a hard time on mine, the tab suddenly freezes and erases everything that I made beit if I do it on my phone or on the computer. I wish you could help. thanks

I don't use 3speak enough to give any tips on it. You would get more help by contacting them in their discord.

Oh oaky, thanks for that advice.

The first photo that amazed me the most, because you get a photo perspective that is so perfect, neatly arranged and very beautiful.

Thanks. It was really beautiful up there.

The view is simply stunning.😍 Wish we have Fall season too here in the Philippines.😃

Fall is my favorite season. I love the cool air and all the colors.

Gorgeous shots browski! Glad y'all got to get out and soak up some of those Fall feelings.

Thanks man. It was the first of hopefully many fall adventures.

Incredible shots, and the mountains look absolutely stunning.

Thank you.

You're welcome :)

nice photos and good looking couple.

Thanks homie.

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks

When the leaves change, this view will become even more beautiful. I'm looking forward to new photos 😄

Hopefully it isn’t too crowded to go back

A fascinating view of the mountains especially in the fall and of course with someone very dear!
The cool atmosphere, the colorful surroundings, a beautiful pre-Valentine date indeed!
Enjoy your time both!☺️