Looks like it will be a great Thanksgiving harvest

in Photography Loverslast year



clavf9j8105dt0imj5th34pfe_weed-2075.webp
clavf9jl505di1hmjcly29rtx_weed-2088.webp
clavf9muj05gf0xmjd1xnemtg_weed-2070.webp
clavf9nhb05ed19mjbg1u8jfx_weed-2092.webp
clavf9q4105h31ymjf66fg5kd_weed-2072.webp
clavf9rqn059b0pmjdhqndurt_weed-2093.webp
clavf9tol05c02cmjd7m2c3vt_weed-2073.webp
clavf9wpy05j92pmjbn9e961i_weed-2095.webp
clavf9xq405dw0imjf37a7pdu_weed-2096.webp

Today is Thanksgiving Day here in the US and it looks like my GDP is going to be ready for harvest. The buds are full of milky trichomes and I am starting to see more and more amber color trichomes appearing each day. The colors in the tent are amazing as well, and it really reminds me of fall.

I am really enjoying the way that this GDP is looking and it has become my favorite plant I have grown so far. I think I am going to incorporate more photoperiod grows in the near future because I really like how well this one has turned out. With autos, I have almost no control over any of the different stages of growth.

I just ordered some more photoperiod seeds. My next grow, I will be starting an AK47 and Sour Diesel. Both of those strains are sativa dominant hybrids. It will be nice to have some more options that are higher on the sativa side so I won't feel so tired after having some. Ak47 is a great strain for depression, pain, muscle spasms and stress. Sour Diesel helps with depression, mood and keeping you in a good headspace. It will be awesome to have these strains that I can incorporate into my daily routine.

Well, I hope you all have an awesome day. I have a bunch of work to do to get dinner ready. Time for the turkey to get in the smoker and get the brussel sprouts ready to go in there as well. If you are celebrating Thanksgiving, I hope you have an awesome day with your loved ones.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Happy Thanksgiving man. I got terribly sick last night. I had a stomach spasm and my stomach hurt for hours. I'm glad at least one of us had a good day. I'm good now btw.

I hope you get feeling better soon. I hate being sick. It's the worst.

Happy thanksgiving!

Thank you. I hope you have an awesome day.

The best buds to hang out with on a thanksgiving night. These macro shots are pretty epic Wes!

Thanks man.

Man you´re a pro, that looks better than in any shop. Happy Thanksgiving...enjoy it

Thanks man. This one has turned out way better than I was expecting it to.

Hope you had a great day with your family! Did they comment on your home’s new fragrance? Lol

Lol. No one suspected a thing. My filters are working overtime with this plant.

Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family. ak47 isn't that the name of the weapon?

It is a weapon, but I was just referring to a cannabis strain.

oh hahaha I thought you were using an AK47 weapon, sorry I misunderstood

I think I have to burn some blunts in celebration of Thanksgiving.

Happy Thanksgiving

Do it.
untitled.gif

DOne already.....

untitled.gif

Happy Thanksgiving Day mate. Glad it's Getting ready for the harvest... Looks so Good and fascinating ones.

Awesome pictures and wish you luck for your all plans! Good day ahead!

Thank you. I hope you have a great day as well.

🤗 Thanks.

Happy thanksgiving 👋🏻🤗

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.