Playin with the dogs

in Photography Lovers4 years ago

wwest200617_6354.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

I went outside today

pageBreak.png

Well, I finally broke away from World of Warcraft for a while today and spent some time outside with my dogs. I blame @acidyo for all of his videos of him playing WoW and I knew that I would get sucked back into that game and I have.

The dogs are always ready to play and I figured that I have neglected them for too long today. Harley was giving me his puppy eyes that still get me to play with them whenever they want.

wwest200617_6359.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

Their favorite game to play is fetch with the rope. Titus isn't much of a fetcher and whenever he gets a hold of the rope, they both just play tug of war with it until Titus gets bored with it and then Harley will bring it back to me to throw again and it all starts up again.

wwest200617_6383.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest200617_6384.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

Harley loves to play tug of war with me when I am trying to get the rope back so I can throw it. Titus doesn't care much for playing it with me, but he gets super excited when I have the rope back from Harley and I am about to throw it.

wwest200617_6387.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

He barks and howls at me to throw it so they can go off and chase it again. I think he just wants an excuse to run all over the yard. A lot of the time he will just run up to the rope when it lands and then run past it until Harley grabs it, then the tug of war match starts.

wwest200617_6375.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

It was good to get outside for a bit tonight. I am glad I have the next two days off of work, so I can spend some more time with all of my pets. I have been working a lot lately so they have been getting lonely. I really haven't played WoW that much lately because of work, so it will be nice to get some game time in as well. Hopefully I can relax the next two days.

wwest200617_6389.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

Sort:  

They´re cute. Looks like they are good friends. I love that look on the first photo.

Osom shots mate, those guys seem to been having a lot of fun. Who did win the rope towing contest? lol

Beautiful pictures 😍

I blame @acidyo for

[...]

Everything basically. I something goes wrong in my life I just blame Acid. It's the best thing to do.

Your pics are awesome and I'm glad you went outside with the dogs ;-)

The dog is one of the most loyal animals, but let's reverse the matter. If a person was more loyal to the people around him who were surrounded by humans and animals, it would have been really amazing to solve the beauty, peace and blessings of the same person. So let's follow the example of the dog’s loyalty. One day for more than a year for some reason, but the surprise occurred until he saw him one day. As for the door of the house, he almost fainted with my neighbor, the dog owner from that moment, he understood that it is loyalty.