DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI SELECTION OF B&W PORTFOLIO IMAGES

in Photography Lovers • 2 years ago (edited)

DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI

DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI SELECTION OF B&W IMAGES

All the images in this set are all edited in black and white and all images are taken from multiple shoots in my London studio and some are shot in a location hotel, mostly around the London area.

Let me know in the comment section what image you like the most ?
hope you enjoy this set of 8 images........

This first image was shot in my London studio of this model for a portfolio shoot that was booked in with me.

devosdevosi584.jpg

This 2nd image was also shoot in my London studio for a portfolio shoot.

devosdevosi663.jpeg

3rd Image was taken in London studio as a portfolio shoot most of the shoots in this selection of images are are shoot for the models social media and content platforms.

devosdevosi668.jpeg

This image was shot in a hotel with my partner for some of her portfolio and online content images this image was made to look like a old print as you will see the grain effect in the image.

devosdevosi817.jpeg

This image was shoot for some online content and some portfolio images for this model we had a short day to get as much content as posable but we got some good images for this shoot this is one of the images taken from the models shoot in London.

devosdevosi902.jpeg

This Image was again taken back in my London studio for this model also for her portfolio images this model has had a few shoots with me in the past and we always get great images from the shoots.

devosdevosi936.jpg

This image was shoot in the mirror with this model in my London studio the model had booked this shoot for a set of portfolio images also for her social media .

devosdevosi955.jpg

This last image was shoot in my London studio also this model was also booked in for a portfolio shoot and this is one of the images taken from her shoot with me.

devosdevosi969.jpg

I am a UK photographer based in London UK. 📸

All images are shot by me and edited by me.

If you like my photography and posts please remember to upvote and follow me as this really helps with future posts and shoots to keep posting on Hive.

Hive needs more photographers shooting models and glamour work.
Some of my work is NSFW 🔞 content but will always have the NSFW 🔞 tag on the posts if so required.

devosdevosi.gif

DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI

🔻 CORPORATE

🔻 COMMERCIAL

🔻 EVENTS

🔻 PETS

🔻 PRODUCTS

🔻 DESIGN

🔻 BRANDING

🔻 MODELING

PLEASE FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES & MY ECENCY PAGE
@devosdevosi

Link to all my content and pages
https://myslink.app/devosdevosi

Everything from designs and edits to logo design and photography.....

devosdevosi.logo.red.larg.jpg

hive_logo.gif

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @devosdevosi.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more