FINDING SOME OLD PORTFOLIO DOUBLE EXPOSERS

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

FINDING SOME OLD PORTFOLIO DOUBLE EXPOSERS

This is a set of five images I have found on my HDD from some old shoots that was edited in to double exposers I did not even know they was on the drive as day by day I find new files that keep turning up lots of old images and unfinished images.

All the images are edited in photoshop from some old shoots that I used to play around with making double exposers early on.

I never really used any of the images as even then I didn't think they was good enough to post on any platform they was all done to experiment and work in progress so none are finished I just thought I would post them to show some old work I found.

I hope you enjoy the double exposers and maybe even give it a go yourself as its a a fun thing to do from what I remember back when I used to mess around doing this style of image . I haven't done any double exposers for a few years now but might play around with some of the latest images I have done.

I am a UK photographer based in London UK. 📸

All images are shot by me and edited by me.

If you like my photography and posts please remember to upvote and follow me as this really helps with future posts and shoots to keep posting on Hive.

Hive needs more photographers shooting models and glamour work.
Some of my work is NSFW 🔞 content but will always have the NSFW 🔞 tag on the posts if so required.

Equipment used for shoots

NIKON D3x
Sony 4K video

AF-S Nikkor 24/70 1:2:8G ED N

Natural​ light with Nikon sb900 Speedlight​
RingFlash Godox AR400

post-processing​ Lightroom,​ photoshop, Final cut pro
Imac 27'' 32GB i7
Screen 2 Dell 24" set up in portrait mode

Ipad pro
Iphone 13 pro max

Huion 22" pro
B&W M1 speakers
TC Electronics volume control
Sound card
AIYIMA D03 AMP
REL SUBWOOFER

Sabrant HDD driver

devosdevosi.gif

DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI

🔻 CORPORATE

🔻 COMMERCIAL

🔻 EVENTS

🔻 PETS

🔻 PRODUCTS

🔻 DESIGN

🔻 BRANDING

🔻 MODELING

PLEASE FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES & MY ECENCY PAGE
@devosdevosi

Link to all my content and pages
https://myslink.app/devosdevosi

Everything from designs and edits to logo design and photography.....

devosdevosi.logo.red.larg.jpg

hive_logo.gif

Sort:  

I really like the double exposure! It has a look that definitely adds more interest and curiosity!

Yes I used to play around with a lot of double exposers when I first stated getting in to editing used to enjoy some of the results I used to get something a a bit different .