MARILYN MONROE WALL ART DESIGN BY DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

Marilyn Monroe
DESIGN WALL ART BY DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI

I have designed this set of 3 images to be printed off on to canvases in large scale around 150cm by around 200cm in scale.

This first design image of Marilyn Monroe is black and white with the bubble gum design and just hints of colour in the hair. This design was the base design for the next design shown in the post but also looks good just as the basic design so kept it as a design on its own as well.

devosdevosi.mm._2

This 2nd image design is my favourite design and will probable be the design I get to be blown up on to a canvas

devosdevosi.mm2.2

This 3rd image and final image design is a design based on the Andy Warhol
sort of design I do like this edit but I think I will go with the 2nd design shown in this post.

All of the designs I edited and designed in photoshop.
I might think of selling the images on canvases on Ebay and see how they go in different sizes or may keep to the larger scale images on canvas even metal or wood as art .

1

I am a UK photographer based in London UK. 📸

All images are shot by me and edited by me.

If you like my photography and posts please remember to upvote and follow me as this really helps with future posts and shoots to keep posting on Hive.

Hive needs more photographers shooting models and glamour work.
Some of my work is NSFW 🔞 content but will always have the NSFW 🔞 tag on the posts if so required.

Equipment used for shoots

NIKON D3x
Sony 4K video

AF-S Nikkor 24/70 1:2:8G ED N

Natural​ light with Nikon sb900 Speedlight​
RingFlash Godox AR400

post-processing​ Lightroom,​ photoshop, Final cut pro
Imac 27'' 32GB i7
Screen 2 Dell 24" set up in portrait mode

Ipad pro
Iphone 13 pro max

Wacom tablet
Tapco monitor speakers
TC Electronics volume control
sound card

Sabrant HDD driver

devosdevosi.gif

DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI

🔻 CORPORATE

🔻 COMMERCIAL

🔻 EVENTS

🔻 PETS

🔻 PRODUCTS

🔻 DESIGN

🔻 BRANDING

🔻 MODELING

PLEASE FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES & MY ECENCY PAGE
@devosdevosi

Link to all my content and pages
https://myslink.app/devosdevosi

Everything from designs and edits to logo design and photography.....

devosdevosi.logo.red.larg.jpg

hive_logo.gif

Sort:  

These did turn out really clean in design! Great job. I really love the look of them all. Cheers bro!

Thank you very much yea I was happy with them looking forward to getting it out on to a wall art 🖼 thinking of getting it printed on to maybe metal or glass even wood something a bit different to the normal print . Going to look into what I can do . Hope you are well and thank you 👍🏼

You're welcome. I am doing well, thanks. Yes, she is so iconic she could be on anything and spice it up. I really like the look you gave it. It feels very clean and nostalgic but not too poppy. Keep up the great work!

I like the colors and the details. I love it.

Thank you glad you like it 👍🏼

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @devosdevosi.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much glad you like it 👍