Portraits on the Beach and a Beautiful Sunrise [ENG/ESP]

in Photography Loverslast year (edited)

DSC_1019 (2).jpg

Greetings friends! I still have some photos of my visit to the city of Mar del Plata, some portraits I took during my stay and I had them archived or I thought I had already shared them with you, but I haven't.

So I took the opportunity to do it. So I took the opportunity to do it. They are portraits of friends who traveled with us and of course a couple of portraits of my little son.

Saludos amigos! Aún me quedan algunas fotos de mi visita a la ciudad de Mar del Plata, algunos retratos que hice durante mi estadía y los tenía archivados o pensé que ya los había compartido con ustedes, pero no.

Entonces aproveché para hacerlo. Se tratan de retratos a amigos que viajaron con nosotros y por supuesto un par de retratos a mi pequeño hijo.

DSC_1018 (1).jpg

DSC_1007 (2).jpg

DSC_1010 (1).jpg

On the other hand I also took some pictures of the surfers that were practicing on the beach where I was. Playas del Sur is this beach, near the well known Faro de Punta Mogotes, where there is also a surf school, in this sense it is very common to see the surfers doing their homework and learning 😊

Por otra parte también tome algunas fotos de los surfistas que estaban practicando en la playa donde me encontraba. Playas del Sur es esta playa, cerca del conocido Faro de Punta Mogotes, dónde además también hay una escuela de surf, en este sentido es muy común ver a los practicantes haciendo su tarea y aprendiendo 😊

DSC_1002 (2).jpg

DSC_1005 (1).jpg

DSC_1004 (1).jpg

From plus I also want to share with you two photos of one of the sunrises that we appreciated in another of the beaches of Mar del Plata.

In the frame is another friend taking some pictures with her phone, these two photos were also taken with my phone because I didn't have the camera at hand. I hope you enjoy them, big hugs friends. Have a nice Sunday.

De plus también les quiero compartir dos fotos de uno de los amaneceres que apreciamos en otra de las playas de Mar del Plata.

En el encuadre se encuentra otra amiga tomando unas fotos con su teléfono, estas dos fotos también las tomé con mi teléfono pues no tenía la cámara a la mano. Espero las disfruten, un abrazo grande amigos. Que tengan un lindo domingo.

IMG_20221231_051050987.jpg

IMG_20221231_051058176.jpg

Picsart_22-12-14_08-29-08-962.png

All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
(Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.)

Picsart_22-12-14_08-29-08-962.png

Picsart_22-05-27_09-27-40-646.png

Camera: Nikon D3400 | Lens: AF-S DX NIKKOR 55-200mm f/4-5.6G ED
Cámara: Nikon D3400 | Lente: AF-S DX NIKKOR 55-200mm f/4-5.6G ED

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @dimascastillo90! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2023
HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive Austrian Community in Graz
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal