HILL PHOTOGRAPHY

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

photo1651319745.jpeg

Hello Photography Lovers, Today I will share with you photos taken on my trip to Manali Hill Station last month . This photo taken by my Samsung mobile phone while standing on a road from top .Down there are small home's farming land and river running between the hills .

photo1651319745 (3).jpeg

I like this photo as there is so much greenery and so many peaks of hills .
in this photo all hills are covered with tall , large number of trees .

photo1651319745 (2).jpeg

This photo is taken from a restaurant where we stopped for snacks and drinks . this restaurant was 4 hours before my final destination Manali hill station , himachal pradesh , India

photo1651319745 (1).jpeg

river , roads , hill farming and homes all visible in this photo .
hope you like these photography , all photos are original and taken by my Samsung mobile phone .

Sort:  

Hey man, just out of curiosity I checked you account and I can see that you did not claim your free DUAT tokens for the future Ragnarock game, in the near future when the game will be available you'll be able to exchange your duat tokens for ingame nfts, 112 duat tokens for 1 nft. You can go here and claim your 2165 duat tokens:

https://ragnaroknft.info/

Thanks for the information .

received free DUAT tokens :-)

Yay, good job, now we wait for the game :)) Also if it happens that you have a spare pc or laptop, you could easily run a node that in exchange will produce duat for you...